Thread: state by state members list !

Default state by state members list !

I am not sure if its been suggested or done. I didn't research this so if its been talked about I APOLOGIZE! I am sure it would take time and effort to do but having a state by state members list would be nice so members can search out fellow members whom may live close by to demo systems or just plain get to know each others. We used to have local MI get together s and I am trying to re unite the group.

Wouldn't it be nice if you wanted to hear a specific speaker you were interested in buying and you could look up members in your state and see if anyone was close enough to contact and ask to demo..

With the high pay rate as a administrator I would hope that it would be doable !

Martin Logan... Odyssey...Krell KSA 100s...Krell KRC3 Pre Amp...Krell Connect Media server/DAC
    My system here

ROFL!!! That's a good one, CAP

Last edited by TomDac; 10-26-2016 at 08:11 AM.
    Tom D'Acquisto
    MartinLoganOwners.com owner/operator
    ML Owner from 1988 to 2015 (Sequels, reQuests, Summits, Cinema)
    Currently MartinLoganless
    CL
    ick HERE to see my ML systems of the past.

Click here to see how you can help support this site!

I think people would want the choice to opt into something like this.

For example if there was a master list showing where Neoliths are located across the country, it could make them targets for theft.
    Mark
    JRiver Media Server 21 on Windows 10 -> (Async USB) -> OPPO 105D -> Emotiva XPA-2 gen 2 -> Martin Logan Ethos -> my ears